20 years an icon.TECHART GTstreet R.

BreathtakingPerformance.

800HP
950NM
350KM/H

Power. Play.Get a taste of theGTstreet R soundscape.

0km/h
Motor Start

The mission: to make the perfect even better.

The maxim: sharper and more emotional, without compromising function and individuality. The experience: more than 30 years of know-how of the TECHART development team. The result: an icon. Unique. And extremely powerful.

Carbon aerokit with improved aerodynamics.

Lightweight components and optimized aerodynamics characterize the impressive exterior of the TECHART GTstreet R. An expressive carbon fiber GT look rear wing sits above the racing-inspired rear as an homage to past decades. Another highlight: the new TECHART aero discs made of carbon.

A powerhouse. Unleashed at the push of a button.

Up to 800 hp launch the new TECHART GTstreet R forward with an impressive peak torque of 950 Nm - setting new standards in its segment. Adrenaline rush guaranteed – „Engineered in Germany“.

Limitless individuality.

The interior is refined with carbon and a mix of Alcantara®, leather and heritage fabrics, inspired by traditional motorsport materials, and underlines the high standards of individuality and sportiness. TECHART interior manufactory leaves no customer wish to be desired.

Spectacular exterior meets uncompromising aerodynamics.

Increased downforce on the rear axle, reduced lift on the front axle.

The carbon fiber aero package, with an air flow optimized in the wind tunnel, ensures higher cornering speeds and a well-balanced handling. The aerokit generates four times more downforce on the rear axle and 45% less lift on the front axle at 140 km/h compared to the series model measured by TECHART. The active aerodynamics of the base model are retained.

Limited to 87 units.

The GTstreet R package: aerodynamic package, TECHART sports exhaust system and TECHART Formula VI forged wheels - further performance and interior upgrades are available for the 911 Turbo and 911 Turbo S models. All components are developed and manufactured according to the high TECHART quality requirements.

Optimized air flow.

The front apron shows a reinterpretation of the typical GTstreet design language and offers a broad variety of personalization options. The new carbon fiber front hood shows the unmistakable and functional racing DNA.

Track performance: Up to 800 hp and 950 Nm.

With two impressive performance upgrades of up to 710 hp or 800 hp, the TECHART GTstreet R embodies its performance focus with maximum everyday suitability in a unique way - for an unforgettable driving experiences on the racetrack and on the road.

Less air resistance, more racing style.

New are the TECHART aero discs - made entirely of carbon fiber. The test in the wind tunnel also confirms a lower air resistance compared to the rim without aero discs. The dimensions have grown and offer better handling with a track that is 30 mm wider on the front axle. The light alloy wheel is available in 20- and 21-inch with a central lock as well as in its own variant with and without aero discs.

Iconic design.

The impressive rear view of the TECHART GTstreet R makes the hearts of racing enthusiasts beat faster. A carbon fiber wing in the iconic GT design with an integrated and active wing profile sits above the dynamic rear end. This ensures optimal downforce on the racetrack in every driving situation.

Welcome inside the TECHART GTstreet R.

The interior is refined with carbon and a mix of Alcantara®, leather and heritage fabrics, inspired by traditional motorsport materials, and underlines the high standards of individuality and sportiness. TECHART interior manufactory leaves no customer wish to be desired.

Unlimited individuality.

TECHART interior with the finest heritage fabrics, leather, Alcantara and carbon.

Personal one-off.

At the customer's wish, TECHART can upgrade the interior to any extent with high-quality materials and a large selection of traditional fabrics and patterns as well as personal accents. This includes, for example, several carbon packages and full Alcantara® equipment.

Performance firmly under control.

A true specialty of the TECHART master upholsterers is the handcrafted TECHART sports steering wheel. The GTstreet R sports steering wheel has a 5 mm center marking in a contrasting color, while the steering wheel rim is made of a leather-Alcantara® mix and the hand rests are perforated in the checkered flag design.

Since 1987, TECHART customers worldwide have an almost unlimited range of options for customizing and refining their Porsche vehicles. Based on our founding year, the GTstreet R program will be limited to 87 units.

Tobias Beyer, managing director of TECHART Automobildesign GmbH

The first TECHART GTstreet.

Premiere for the first TECHART GTstreet. Base model: Porsche 911 Turbo (996). Aerodynamics, Styling and customization options lay the foundation for the following GTstreet generations.

Benchmark: the Nordschleife.

The TECHART GTstreet based on the 911 Turbo (996) laps the Nordschleife in the sport auto Supertest in 7:43 min - 13 seconds faster than the standard Porsche 911 Turbo.

The GTstreet S based on the 996 GT2.

TECHART presents the GTstreet S based on the 911 GT2 (996) in Hockenheim. 646 hp ensure an impressive performance: 0-100 km/h in 3.7 s, 0-200 km/h in 11.8 s. The top speed increases to 341 km/h.

Success in Hockenheim.

Overall victory for TECHART at the Hockenheimring. The TECHART GTstreet S wins the sport auto Tuner Grand Prix with a lap time of 1:09 min. Driver: Frank Schmickler.

Testing the limits.

The TECHART GTstreet S achieves a top speed of 361 km/h on the high-speed oval in Nardo (Italy).

The second generation GTstreet.

World premiere at the Geneva Motor Show: the second generation GTstreet is based on the Porsche 911 Turbo series 997. The new program includes a TECHART performance increase to 630 hp and raises the bar: 0-100 km/h in 3.2 s, 0-200 km/h in 10.9 s. 345 km/h top speed.

Back in the Green Hell.

TECHART circles the Nordschleife with the GTstreet in 7:39 minutes in the sport auto Supertest. In the same year TECHART tests the GTstreet on the high-speed course in Nardo. Top speed: 358 km / h.

Wins races and hearts.

The TECHART GTstreet is crowned Auto Bild Sportscar of the Year.

Evolution: The GTstreet RS.

TECHART presents the GTstreet RS at the Hockenheimring. Concentrated TECHART power based on the 911 GT2 (997): 700 PS. It only takes 3.3 seconds to go from 0 to 100 km / h and the top speed is 352 km / h.

Tuner Grand Prix overall winner.

With a lap time of 1: 06.881 min at the Hockenheimring, driver Jörg Hardt achieves overall victory with the TECHART GTstreet RS at the sport auto Tuner Grand Prix.

Voted number one open-top.

The GTstreet Cabriolet is named Auto Bild Sportscar of the Year.

Sachsenring Circuit lap record.

The TECHART GTstreet RS beats the Auto Bild Sportscars lap record at the Sachsenring by four and a half seconds. The new fastest lap of 1: 31.94 min marks the top of the Auto Bild Sportscars hit list for several years.

Double-double victory.

The readers of sport auto vote the TECHART GTstreet RS and the TECHART GTstreet Cabriolet in first place. In the same year, TECHART celebrates the double at the sport auto Tuner Grand Prix in Hockenheim with the GTstreet RS and the GTstreet Cabriolet. Driver: Jörg Hardt.

Frequent guest at award ceremonies.

The GTstreet R Cabriolet wins the sport auto readers 'choice and in the same year the Auto Bild Sportscars readers' choice.

One of one. The GTstreet RS based on the limited GT2 RS.

World premiere at the IAA in Frankfurt. TECHART presents the new spearhead TECHART GTstreet RS based on the Porsche 911 GT2 RS (997). The riviera blue debut model became world-famous as the GTstreet RS one of one. The performance as well: 720 hp, 3.3 s from 0 to 100 km h. Top speed: 352 km/h.

The most loved super sportscar convertible. Again.

The readers of sport auto again vote the GTstreet R Cabriolet first in the readers' choice award.

Generation three. The 991-based GTstreet.

Exclusive preview as part of the Essen Motor Show. Selected guests get to know the new TECHART GTstreet R based on the Porsche 911 Turbo generation 991. One floor below the actual TECHART exhibition booth and away from the sportlight, individual presentations and first test drives with the new GTstreet R take place.

Test drive: 2.5 seconds.

The Auto Bild Sportscars editorial team is given the first opportunity to test the new GTstreet R. The magazine headlined „Green Hell“, matching the daphne green test vehicle. Exciting performance: 720 hp, a top speed of 340 km/h and an impressive acceleration to 100 km h in just 2.5 s make the new GTstreet R a new benchmark.

First Geneva Motor Show

First international public appearance for the GTstreet R at the Geneva Motor Show. At the same time, the new TECHART GTstreet R Cabriolet is celebrating its world premiere in Geneva.

The GTstreet R Clubsport.

TECHART presents the GTstreet R Clubsport. Focused on driving performance and motorsport traits. A color-matched roll bar, 6 point harnesses and door opening loops visibly hallmark the »Clubsport« interior.

In love with Lac Léman.

Almost a tradition: the GTstreet debuts in Geneva. So does the new GTstreet RS based on the 911 Turbo S (991). TECHART increases the power up to 770 hp. The top speed is electronically limited to 340 km/h, or, with a special tire approval, to 360 km/h.

From 0 to 342.3 km/h in 3,000 meters.

The GTstreet RS wins the sport auto AWARD and thrills the audience live at the Festival of Speed​​in Goodwood. In the same year, it accelerates from a standstill to 342.3 km/h over a distance of 3,000 m in the sprint race in Papenburg.

Fully equipped and racetrack-ready.

As a fully equipped street-legal vehicle, the GTstreet RS drives a lap time of 1: 27.7 min in the Auto Bild Sportscars test at the Sachsenring. In the Auto Bild best list, it ranks 4th out of 750 vehicles.

Action - it's the movies.

The GTstreet R makes its film debut in the star-studded Netflix action film „Asphalt Burning“.

20 years an icon.

Welcome to the fourth generation. The new TECHART GTstreet R based on the 992 Turbo models.

2001
2001
2002
2003
2004
2007
2007
2007
2008
2008
2008
2009
2009
2010
2011
2011
2016
2016
2017
2018
2019
2019
2020
2021
2021

Just one click away.The GTstreet R in 3D.

Configurator

In detail: everything about the new GTstreet R.

Development Insight.

WATCH VIDEO NOW
00

Legendär seit 20 Jahren.Der neue GTstreet R.

AtemberaubendePerformance.

800PS
950NM
350KM/H

Power. Play.Der GTstreet Rim Soundcheck.

0km/h
Motor Start

Das Ziel: das Vollkommene noch besser machen.

Die Maxime: schärfer und emotionaler, ohne Kompromisse in Funktion und Individualität. Die Erfahrung: Mehr als 30 Jahre Know-How des TECHART Entwicklungsteams. Das Resultat: eine Ikone. Einzigartig. Und extrem leistungsstark.

Carbon-Leichtbau, optimierte Aerodynamik.

Konsequenter Leichtbau und eine optimierte Aerodynamik prägen das eindrucksvolle Exterieur des TECHART GTstreet R. Prägnant sitzt ein ausdrucksstarker Kohlefaser-Heckflügel im GT-Look als Hommage an vergangene Jahrzehnte über dem Motorsport-inspirierten Heck. Ein weiteres Highlight: die neuen TECHART Aeroringe aus Carbon.

Die Leistung: eine Kampfansage. Auf Knopfdruck entfesselt.

Bis zu 800 PS treiben den neuen TECHART GTstreet R mit einem beeindruckenden Spitzendrehmoment von 950 Nm an. Er setzt damit neue Maßstäbe in seinem Segment. Adrenalinkick garantiert – „Engineered in Germany“.

Grenzenlose Individualität.

Verfeinert wird das Interieur mit Carbon sowie einem Mix aus Alcantara®, Leder und Heritage-Stoffen, inspiriert von traditionellen Motorsport-Materialien, und unterstreicht den hohen Anspruch an Individualität und Sportlichkeit. Die TECHART Interieurmanufaktur lässt keinen Kundenwunsch offen.

Spektakuläres Exterieur trifft auf kompromisslose Aerodynamik.

Gesteigerter Anpressdruck an der Hinterachse, reduzierter Auftrieb an der Vorderachse.

Das Kohlefaser-Aerodynamikpaket sorgt mit einer im Windkanal optimierten Luftführung für höhere Kurvengeschwindigkeiten sowie einem ausgewogenen Fahrverhalten. Es erzeugt viermal mehr Abtrieb an der Hinterachse und 45% weniger Auftrieb an der Vorderachse bei 140 km/h im Vergleich zu dem von TECHART gemessenen Serienfahrzeug. Die aktive Aerodynamik des Basismodells bleibt erhalten.

Auf 87 Exemplare limitiert.

Das Paket GTstreet R: TECHART Aerodynamik, TECHART Sportabgasanlage und TECHART Formula VI Schmiederäder. Und für die echte GTstreet R Experience: TECHART Performance- und Interieur-Upgrades. Alle Komponenten werden nach den hohen TECHART Qualitätsanforderungen entwickelt und hergestellt.

Optimiertes Luftleitbild.

Die prägnante Frontschürze zeigt eine Neuinterpretation der GTstreet-typischen Formensprache und bietet Turbo-Besitzern eine hohe Vielfalt an Personalisierungmöglichkeiten. Die neue Kohlefaser-Fronthaube trägt unverkennbar und funktional Motorsport-DNA nach außen.

Kampfansage: bis zu 800 PS und 950 Nm.

Mit zwei beeindruckenden Leistungs-Upgrades auf 710 PS oder 800 PS verkörpert der TECHART GTstreet R auf einzigartige Weise seinen Performance-Fokus bei höchster Alltagstauglichkeit – für unvergessliche Fahrerlebnisse auf der Rennstrecke und auf der Straße.

Weniger Luftwiderstand, mehr Racing-Style.

Neu sind die speziell für das Formula VI Race Schmiederad entwickelten Sichtcarbon-Aeroringe. Die Erprobung im Windkanal bestätigt einen niedrigeren Luftwiderstand im Vergleich zur Felge ohne Aeroringe. Die Felgen- und Reifendimensionen sind gewachsen und bieten mit einer um insgesamt 30 mm breiteren Spur an der Vorderachse ein besseres Einlenkverhalten. Das Leichtmetallrad ist in 20- und 21-Zoll mit Zentralverschluss sowie in einer jeweils eigenen Variante mit und ohne Aeroringe erhältlich.

Ikonisches Design.

Die eindrucksvolle Heckansicht des TECHART GTstreet R lässt das Herz von Racing-Enthusiasten höher schlagen. Ein Kohlefaser-Flügel im ikonischen GT-Design mit integriertem und aktivem Flügelprofil sitzt über dem dynamischen Heck. Dies gewährleistet optimalen Abtrieb auf der Rennstrecke in jeder Fahrsituation.

Willkommen im TECHART GTstreet R.

Die TECHART Interieurmanufaktur führt den sportlichen Charakter des GTstreet-Programms konsequent mit einem umfangreichen Carbon-Paket im Innenraum weiter. Verfeinert mit traditionellen Heritage-Stoffen, zitiert die hauseigene Sattlerei im Cockpit die historische Sportwagen-Ära und bringt sie im GTstreet R in die Gegenwart – individuell und handgefertigt.

Grenzenlose Individualität.

TECHART Interieur mit feinsten Heritage-Stoffen, Leder, Alcantara und Carbon.

Persönliches Einzelstück.

Auf Kundenwunsch wertet TECHART den Innenraum in beliebigem Umfang mit hochwertigen Materialien mit einer großen Auswahl an traditionellen Stoffen und Mustern sowie persönlichen Akzenten auf. Dies umfasst beispielsweise mehrere Carbon-Pakete und eine Alcantara® Vollausstattung.

Performance fest im Griff.

Eine wahre Spezialität der TECHART Sattlermeister ist das in Handarbeit hergestellte TECHART Sportlenkrad. Das GTstreet R Sportlenkrad zeichnet eine 5-mm-Mittelmarkierung in Kontrastfarbe aus, während der Lenkradkranz aus einem Leder-Alcantara®-Mix besteht und die Handauflagen im Zielflaggendesign perforiert sind.

Seit 1987 steht TECHART Kunden weltweit eine nahezu unbegrenzte Bandbreite an Möglichkeiten der Individualisierung und Veredelung ihrer Porsche Fahrzeuge zu Verfügung. In Anlehnung an unser Gründungsjahr wird das GTstreet R Programm auf 87 Exemplare limitiert sein.

Tobias Beyer, Geschäftsführer der TECHART Automobildesign GmbH

Der erste TECHART GTstreet. Basis: 996.

Premiere für den ersten TECHART GTstreet. Basis: Porsche 911 Turbo (996). Ausgefeilte Aerodynamik, kraftvolles Styling und die damals revolutionären Individualisierungsmöglichkeiten legen den Grundstein für die folgenden GTstreet Generationen.

Referenz: die Nordschleife.

Der TECHART GTstreet auf Basis 911 Turbo (996) absolviert die Nordschleife im sport auto Supertest in 7:43 min - 13 Sekunden schneller als der serienmäßige Porsche 911 Turbo.

Der GTstreet S auf Basis 996 GT2.

TECHART präsentiert in Hockenheim den GTstreet S auf Basis 911 GT2 (996). 646 PS sorgen für eindrucksvolle Werte: 0-100 km/h in 3,7 s, 0-200 km/h in 11,8 s. Die Höchstgeschwindigkeit steigt auf 341 km/h.

Sieg in Hockenheim.

Gesamtsieg für TECHART auf dem Hockenheimring. Beim sport auto Tuner Grand Prix siegt der TECHART GTstreet S mit einer Rundenzeit von 1:09 min. Fahrer: Frank Schmickler.

Im Grenzbereich.

Der TECHART GTstreet S erzielt auf dem Hochgeschwindigkeits-Oval in Nardo (Italien) eine Geschwindigkeit von 361 km/h.

Die zweite Generation GTstreet.

Weltpremiere auf dem Genfer Auto-Salon: TECHART stellt die zweite Generation GTstreet vor, nun auf Basis der Porsche 911 Turbo Baureihe 997. Das vollständig neu entwickelte GTstreet Programm umfasst eine TECHART Leistungssteigerung auf 630 PS und legt die Messlatte höher: 0-100 km/h in 3,2 s, 0-200 km/h in 10,9 s. 345 km/h Höchstgeschwindigkeit.

Zurück in der Grünen Hölle.

TECHART umrundet die Nordschleife mit dem GTstreet in 7:39 min im sport auto Supertest. Im selben Jahr testet TECHART den GTstreet auf dem High Speed Kurs in Nardo. Höchstgeschwindigkeit: 358 km/h.

Gewinnt Rennen. Und Herzen.

Der TECHART GTstreet wird Auto Bild Sportscar des Jahres.

Evolution: der GTstreet RS.

Auf dem Hockenheimring stellt TECHART den GTstreet RS vor. Geballte TECHART-Power auf Basis 911 GT2 (997): 700 PS. Nur noch 3,3 s vergehen von 0 auf 100 km/h, die Höchstgeschwindigkeit liegt bei 352 km/h.

Tuner Grand Prix Gesamtsieg.

Mit einer Rundenzeit von 1:06,881 min erringt Fahrer Jörg Hardt mit dem TECHART GTstreet RS den Gesamtsieg beim sport auto Tuner Grand Prix auf dem Hockenheimring.

Auch offen auf Platz 1.

Das GTstreet Cabriolet wird Auto Bild Sportscar des Jahres.

Rekord auf dem Sachsenring.

Der TECHART GTstreet RS unterbietet den damaligen Auto Bild Sportscars Rundenrekord am Sachsenring um viereinhalb Sekunden. Die neue Bestzeit von 1:31,94 markiert für mehrere Jahre die Spitze der Auto Bild Sportscars Hitliste.

Doppel-Doppelsieg in sport auto.

Die Leser der sport auto wählen den TECHART GTstreet RS und das TECHART GTstreet Cabriolet auf Platz 1 der renommierten Leserwahl. Im selben Jahr feiert TECHART einen dreifachen Klassensieg sowie den Gesamtsieg beim Tuner Grand Prix in Hockenheim. Der GTstreet RS und das GTstreet Cabriolet kommen in den jeweiligen Klassen als erste ins Ziel. Fahrer: Jörg Hardt.

Stammgast bei Preisverleihungen.

Das GTstreet R Cabriolet gewinnt die sport auto Leserwahl und im selben Jahr die Leserwahl der Auto Bild Sportscars.

One of one. Der GTstreet RS auf Basis des limitierten GT2 RS.

Weltpremiere auf der IAA in Frankfurt. TECHART präsentiert die neue Speerspitze TECHART GTstreet RS auf Basis Porsche 911 GT2 RS (997). Das rivierablaue Premierenfahrzeug wird als GTstreet RS one of one weltbekannt. Die Leistungsdaten ebenfalls: 720 PS, 3,3 s von 0 auf 100 km/h. Höchstgeschwindigkeit: 352 km/h.

Das beliebtestes Supersportwagen-Cabriolet. nochmals.

Die Leser der sport auto wählen das GTstreet R Cabriolet erneut auf Platz 1 der Leserwahl.

Generation drei. GTstreet auf Basis 991.

Exklusive Vorpremiere im Rahmen der Essen Motor Show. Ausgewählte Gäste lernen den neuen TECHART GTstreet R auf Basis der Porsche 911 Turbo Generation 991 kennen. Ein Stockwerk unter dem eigentlichen TECHART Messestand und abseits des Rampenlichts finden individuelle Vorstellungen und erste Probefahrten mit dem neuen GTstreet R statt.

Die erste Testfahrt: 2,5 Sekunden.

Als erste Redaktion erhält die Auto Bild Sportscars eine Testmöglichkeit mit dem neuen GTstreet R. Das Magazin titelt passend zum daphnegrünen Testfahrzeug „Grüne Hölle“. Die Werte begeistern: 720 PS, eine Höchstgeschwindigkeit von 340 km/h und eine eindrucksvolle Beschleunigung auf 100 km/h in nur 2,5 s machen den neuen GTstreet R zum Maß der Dinge.

Premiere. Genfer Auto-Salon.

Erster international öffentlicher Auftritt für den GTstreet R auf dem Genfer Auto-Salon. Gleichzeitig feiert das neue TECHART GTstreet R Cabriolet in Genf Weltpremiere.

Der GTstreet R Clubsport.

TECHART präsentiert den GTstreet R Clubsport. Fahrperformance und Motorsport stehen im Mittelpunkt. Überrollbügel, 6-Punkt Gurte und Türöffnerschlaufen sind sichtbare »Clubsport« Merkmale.

Feste Größe am Lac Léman.

Schon fast Tradition: der GTstreet debutiert in Genf. So auch der neue GTstreet RS auf Basis 911 Turbo S (991), den TECHART auf dem Auto-Salon präsentiert. Kunden stehen TECHART Leistungssteigerungen auf bis zu 770 PS zur Verfügung. 0-100 km/h in 2,5 s, 0-200 km/h in 8,2 s. Die Höchstgeschwindigkeit wird bei 340 km/h elektronisch abgeregelt, mit einer Reifen-Sonderfreigabe ist jedoch eine Erhöhung auf 360 km/h möglich.

Von Null auf 342,3 km/h: 3.000 Meter.

Der GTstreet RS gewinnt den sport auto AWARD und begeistert das Publikum live beim Festival of Speed in Goodwood. Im selben Jahr beschleunigt das Fahrzeug beim Sprintrennen in Papenburg auf einer Strecke von 3.000 m aus dem Stillstand auf 342,3 km/h.

Voll ausgestattet rennstreckentrauglich.

Als voll ausgestattetes straßenzugelassenes Fahrzeug fährt der GTstreet RS im Test der Auto Bild Sportscars auf dem Sachsenring eine Rundenzeit von 1:27,7. In der Auto Bild Bestenliste belegt er damit Platz 4 von 750 Fahrzeugen.

Action. Der GTstreet im Film.

Der GTstreet R gibt sein Filmdebüt im prominent besetzten Netflix Actionfilm „Asphalt Burning“.

Legendär seit 20 Jahren.

Willkommen zur vierten Generation. Der neue TECHART GTstreet R auf Basis der 992 Turbo Modelle.

2001
2001
2002
2003
2004
2007
2007
2007
2008
2008
2008
2009
2009
2010
2011
2011
2016
2016
2017
2018
2019
2019
2020
2021
2021

Nur einen Klick entfernt:der GTstreet R in 3D.

Zum Konfigurator

Entwicklungs-Insight.

JETZT VIDEO ANSEHEN
00